Cambridge Public Schools Cambridgeport School About Our School Academics Activities

School Calendar | Library/Technology | Contact CPORT | Search    

For Students For Families For Staff
Cambridgeport School

    Home > Contact Cambridgeport School


spacer_top.png
bullet.jpg
About Our School Home

Contact Cambridgeport School

Cambridgeport School
89 Elm St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
617.349.6587
Fax: 617.349.6511

Principal: Katie Charner-Laird
School Hours: 8:25AM - 2:25PM

Staff List

Please note: All email addresses end with @cpsd.us

Administration

Name Title Email
Katie Charner-Laird Principal kcharnerlaird
Audrey Sturgis Assistant Principal asturgis
Eileen McHugh Clerk emchugh
Shirley Harvey Family Liaison sharvey
Isa Sanchez Nurse  

Special Start

Name Title Email
Kedar Wint Special Start Teacher kwint
Martha Lugo
Special Start Assistant mlugo
Simon Jones Special Start Assistant sjones
Danielle Fitzpatrick Special Start Teacher dfitzpatrick
Joe Maloney Special Start Assistant jmaloney
Colleen Cadger Special Start Assistant ccadger
Mary Ruggerio Special Start Assistant mruggerio

Homeroom Teachers

Name Title Email
Maisha Sport JK/K teacher msport
Kristen Emack JK/K Assistant kemack
Sarah Watson JK/K teacher swatson
Tanya English JK/K Assistant tenglish
Justin Cravens JK/K teacher jcravens
Valerie Chrisphonte JK/K Assistant vchrisphonte
Lorna Holland JK/K teacher lholland
Aaron Trail JK/K Assistant atrail
Lindsay Barton 1st grade teacher lbarton
Diane Griggs 1st grade teacher dgriggs
Jackie Jacobson 1st grade teacher jjacobson
Marty Wrin 2nd grade teacher mwrin
Andre Pelletier 2nd grade teacher apelletier
Kelly Ivy
Assistant for Learning Disabilities Classroom kivy
Gizelle Lev 3rd grade teacher glev
Jennifer Gehling 3rd grade teacher jgehling
Katie Reed 4th grade teacher kreed
Elizabeth Miller 4th grade teacher eemiller
Christina Kirkwood 3rd/4th grade Learning Disabilities Classroom ckirkwood
Isabel Eccles 5th grade teacher ieccles
Sarah Baszto 5th grade teacher sbaszto

Special Subject Teachers

Name Title Email
Tracey Delucia Early Literacy Intervention Specialist tdelucia
Ivan Forde Technology Support iforde
Phil Fousek PE Teacher pfousek
Amanda Kilton Art Teacher akilton
Heather French
Technology Integration Specialist hfrench
Sarah Fard Music Teacher sfard
Richey Tally Instrumental Music Teacher rtally
Hilary Anderson Instrumental Music Teacher handerson
Aimee Lemay Instrumental Music Teacher alemay
Glen Sherman Math Coach gsherman
Elizabeth Soeiro Library Media Specialist esoeiro
Angie Uyham Literacy Coach auyham
Kate Gallogly CitySprouts Garden Coordinator  

Instructional Support & Related Service Staff

Name Title Email
Mary Ellen D'Agostino Speech and Language (Special Start) mdagostino
Christine DeAmbrose
Learning Disabilities Specialist cdeambrose
Ann Dostert
School Psychologist adostert
Jim Miller Speech and Language (JK-5) jmiller
Gail Nunes School Adjustment Counselor gnunes
Alicia Zeh-Dean Occupational Therapist azeh-dean
Patricia Wong Physical Therapist pwong
Maria Bermudez Student Support Specialist mbermudez
Gloria Christie Lunch Aide gchristie
Lena Kalajian Lunch Aide lkalajian
Joanne Rosario Lunch Aide jrosario
Judy Medeiros Cashier jmedeiros
Erin Voskeritchian Building Substitute evoskeritchian
Lorraine Gomes Cook lgomes
Francis Brew-Smith Custodian fbrew-smith
Vacant Custodian

empty_line.png

empty_line.png

   © 2012-2013 Cambridge Public School District. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Web Accessibility Statement | Disclaimer | CPS District Web Site | Webmaster   

Español | 한국의 | 中國 | Português | Kreyòl Ayisyen